Georg Steinmetz

Georg Steinmetz

Diakon - Leitung

Betriebsseelsorge
Diözesanbüro

Weite Gasse 5
86150 Augsburg
Tel. 0821 3166-3510
Fax 0821 3166-3519
georg.steinmetz@kab-augsburg.org

Hans Gilg

Hans Gilg

Pastoralreferent
Erwin Helmer

Erwin Helmer

Diakon

Betriebsseelsorge
Augsburg Stadt u. Land

Betriebsseelsorgezentrum
Weite Gasse 5
86150 Augsburg
Tel. 0821 3166-3525
Fax 0821 3166-3519
betriebsseelsorge.gilg@kab-augsburg.org

Berndt-Hoffmann_Martina_06.2019

Martina Berndt-Hoffmann

Pastoralreferentin

Betriebsseelsorge
Iller-Donau

Sekretariat 
Arbeitnehmerzentrum
Günzburger Straße 45
89264 Weißenhorn
Tel. 07309 9290 312
Fax 07309 9290 314
martina.berndt-hoffmann@kab-augsburg.org

Thomas Hoffmann

Thomas Hoffmann

Pastoralreferent

Betriebsseelsorge
Dinkelsbühl/Donau-Ries

Sekretariat
Arbeitnehmerzentrum
Günzburger Straße 45
89264 Weißenhorn
Tel. 07309 9290 312
Fax 07309 9290 314
betriebsseelsorge.hoffmann@kab-augsburg.org

Dorothee Schindler

Dorothee Schindler

Pastoralreferentin

Betriebsseelsorge
Allgäu

Sekretariat Memmingen
Waldhornstr. 20
87700 Memmingen
Tel. 08331 982445
Fax 08331 982446

Sekretariat Kempten
Freudental 5b
87435 Kempten
Tel. 0831 23330

betriebsseelsorge.schindler@kab-augsburg.org

Andreas Kohl

Andreas Kohl

Pastoralreferent

Betriebsseelsorge
Ammer-Lech

Sekretariat
Waisenhausstraße 1
82362 Weilheim
Tel. 0881 94913
Fax 0881 94918
betriebsseelsorge.kohl@kab-augsburg.org